Committee

Mavis Tian : Events Officer

Mavis Tian

Events Officer

events@sums.org.au
Ellison Luk : President

Ellison Luk

President

president@sums.org.au
Lucy Harrison-Prentice : Treasurer

Lucy Harrison-Prentice

Treasurer

treasurer@sums.org.au
Sinead Border : Publicity Officer

Sinead Border

Publicity Officer

publicity@sums.org.au
Josh Davis : O Vos Omnes Editor

Josh Davis

O Vos Omnes Editor

editor@sums.org.au
Lucia Henao-Urrego : Fundraising Officer

Lucia Henao-Urrego

Fundraising Officer

fundraising@sums.org.au
Dillan Chen : Secretary

Dillan Chen

Secretary

secretary@sums.org.au
Edward Phillips : General Assistant

Edward Phillips

General Assistant

genass@sums.org.au
Henry Stoke : Immediate Past President

Henry Stoke

Immediate Past President

ipp@sums.org.au
Daniel Kramer : Librarian, Webmaster

Daniel Kramer

Librarian, Webmaster

librarian@sums.org.au, webmaster@sums.org.au

Comments are closed.